AfriLabs has announced the addition of 7 new tech hub members. With these 7 new additions, AfriLabs also increases its footprint in Afrika with an extra 3 new countries - Sierra Leone, Somalia and Djibouti.

The new member hubs are:

"We are beyond ecstatic about AfriLabs expanding its network. We look forward to carrying out more projects with our partners and members across Africa to support these hubs and the startups, entrepreneurs and innovators in their communities achieve even greater impact. We look forward to a orderless and advanced Africa and members of our network collaborating to make this dream a reality," said Anna Ekeledo, Executive Director at AfriLabs.

AfriLabs is a network of 60 plus technology and innovation hubs across Afrika. It has grown steadily since launching in 2011 to cover 27 Afrikan countries.

Share this via: